Back to top

Debutuka's board

Styret

Susanne Solheim Kravik
Leder
leder@debutuka.net
Madelene Stifjell
Nestleder
mas261@uit.no
Sandra Soini Salangli
Fadderansvarlig
fadder@debutuka.net
Regine Solli
PR-ansvarlig
regine@debutuka.net
Isak Wang Gustavsen
Konsertansvarlig
isak@debutuka.net
Maren Irene Gåre Bakkevoll
Økonomiansvarlig
mbakkevoll@gmail.com
Sandra Erika Torstensen Harvey
Arrangementsansvarlig
Sandra.t.harvey@gmail.com
Kit Storvestre
Frivilligansvarlig
innenriks@driv.no

Fakultetsansvarlige

Anders Oma
Fadderansvarlig Kunst
megsoklart@gmail.com
Mina Hauge Nøstvedt
Fadderansvarlig NT
minahauge97@gmail.com
Madelene Eidissen
Fadderansvarlig NT
madelenebratli@gmail.com
Daniel Dons Dybvik
Fadderansvarlig Helse
danieldonsdybvik@hotmail.com
Hannah Martini
Fadderansvarlig Helse
hannahmartini@live.no
Harald Rismo
Fadderansvarlig Helse
harald.rismo@gmail.com
Marius Hole
Fadderansvarlig HSL
meh97@hotmail.no
Tobias Hjermann
Fadderansvarlig HSL
tobiashjermann@gmail.com
Ane Mikkelsen
Fadderansvarlig HSL
anemikkelsen97@gmail.com
Anna Lagaard
Fadderansvarlig Jurfak
annalagaard@gmail.com
Frida Malnes Pettersen
Fadderansvarlig BFE
fridamp98@gmail.com
Kristina Nilsen
Fadderansvarlig BFE
kristina.nilsen13@gmail.com