Back to top

Styret for Debutuka

Styret

Tobias Hjermann
Leder
tobias@debutuka.net
David Jensen
PR-ansvarlig
davidjensen00@hotmail.com
Jonatan Ottesen
PR-ansvarlig
jonatan@debutuka.net
Isak Wang Gustavsen
Økonomiansvarlig
isak@debutuka.net
Sandra Erika Torstensen Harvey
Arrangementsansvarlig
harvey@debutuka.net

Fakultetsansvarlige

Anders Oma
Fadderansvarlig Kunst
megsoklart@gmail.com
Mina Hauge Nøstvedt
Fadderansvarlig NT
minahauge97@gmail.com
Madelene Eidissen
Fadderansvarlig NT
madelenebratli@gmail.com
Hannah Martini
Fadderansvarlig Helse
hannahmartini@live.no
Harald Rismo
Fadderansvarlig Helse
harald.rismo@gmail.com
Daniel Dons Dybvik
Fadderansvarlig Helse
danieldonsdybvik@hotmail.com
Marius Hole
Fadderansvarlig HSL
meh97@hotmail.no
Ane Mikkelsen
Fadderansvarlig HSL
anemikkelsen97@gmail.com
Anna Lagaard
Fadderansvarlig Jurfak
annalagaard@gmail.com
Frida Malnes Pettersen
Fadderansvarlig BFE
fridamp98@gmail.com
Kristina Nilsen
Fadderansvarlig BFE
kristina.nilsen13@gmail.com