Back to top

Styret for Debutuka

Styret

Ida Sandvik Knudsen
Leder
leder@debutuka.net
Robert Groenbech
Nestleder
robert@debutuka.net
Sondre Kaland
Fadderansvarlig
fadder@debutuka.net
Susanne Solheim Kravik
Fadderansvarlig
susannesolheimkravik@outlook.com
Sondre Ljungstrøm
PR-ansvarlig
PR@debutuka.net
Askild Stephens
Konsertansvarlig
askild@live.com
Cassandra Myhre
Økonomiansvarlig
cassandra@debutuka.net
Stein Lysberg
Arrangementsansvarlig
stein@debutuka.net
Jørgen Sophus Welle
Arrangementsansvarlig
jorgen@debutuka.net
Bendik Midtkandal
Frivilligansvarlig
bendik@debutuka.net

Fakultetsansvarlige

Martin Mortensbakke
Fadderansvarlig NT
martin@mortensbakke.no
Joakim Alsvik Pedersen
Fadderansvarlig NT
joakimap91@gmail.com
Håvard Svanqvist Søndenå
Fadderansvarlig Helse
havard_3@hotmail.com
Mina Sønsterud
Fadderansvarlig Helse
minataaje@gmail.com
Vilde Renate Olsen
Fadderansvarlig Helse
olsen_vilde@hotmail.com
Stine Karbøl Sivertsen
Fadderansvarlig Helse
stineksiv@gmail.com
Martin Aandstad
Fadderansvarlig HSL
martin.daldorff@gmail.com
Erlend Risvand Mo
Fadderansvarlig HSL
erlend.risvand.mo@gmail.com
Endre Nordstrand
Fadderansvarlig BFE
endre.nordstrand@gmail.com
Juhan Sriharan
Fadderansvarlig BFE
jsr000@post.uit.no