Back to top

Styret for Debutuka

Styret

Sondre Kaland
Leder
kaland@debutuka.net
Jørgen Sophus Welle
Nestleder
jorgen@debutuka.net
Susanne Solheim Kravik
Fadderansvarlig
fadder@debutuka.net
Isak Wang Gustavsen
Konsertansvarlig
isak@debutuka.net
Ida Sandvik Knudsen
Økonomiansvarlig
ida@debutuka.net
Runa Sulen Hovland
Arrangementsansvarlig
runa@debutuka.net
Gløer Solstad
Frivilligansvarlig
gloer.solstad@gmail.com
Cecilie Storvestre
Frivilligansvarlig
kit_storvestre@hotmail.com

Fakultetsansvarlige

Joakim Alsvik Pedersen
Fadderansvarlig NT
joakimap91@gmail.com
Martin Mortensbakke
Fadderansvarlig NT
martin@mortensbakke.no
Martin Hammarstrøm
Fadderansvarlig Helse
hammarstrom97@gmail.com
Frida Aronsen
Fadderansvarlig Helse
frida_a_96@hotmail.com
Elisabeth Jessen
Fadderansvarlig Helse
elisabethpia05@hotmail.com
Markus Rushfeldt
Fadderansvarlig Helse
markusrus@hotmail.com
Mikael Kristiansen
Fadderansvarlig Helse
Mikaelkristiansen@outlook.com
Martin Aandstad
Fadderansvarlig HSL
martin.daldorff@gmail.com
Jonas Mo
Fadderansvarlig HSL
jo-nas-mo@hotmail.com
Erlend Risvand Mo
Fadderansvarlig HSL
erlend.risvand.mo@gmail.com
Beatrice Bremnes
Fadderansvarlig BFE
beatrice.meland@gmail.com